Torturous Inception

Torturous Inception: “Arcane Dominion”

Our new full length “Arcane Dominion” will be released December 7th through Amputated Vein Records! Artwork once again handled by Mark Cooper, we decided to keep it basic this time and let the music speak for itself.

This is some of the most intense material we’ve ever written, and we look forward to sharing it with all of you. First single drops next week!

Arcane Dominion:

1. Aberration Thorns

2. Dominion

3. Perpetual Misery Storm

4. Behelit

5. The Severing Aftermath

6. Silhouette Visions

7. Rolling In the Grave

8. Dragged Back Through the Portal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s