Type O Negative Re-Releasing ‘Bloody Kisses’ With Bonus Tracks

Written By Christy Lee

A limited edition 25th-anniversary LP of Type O Negative‘s Platinum-selling album Bloody Kisses will be re-released for this year’s Black Friday Record Store Day sale. The last  album to feature the band’s original line-up, it features one of their best-known songs, “Black No. 1.” The Record Store Day Black Friday anniversary edition includes an extra  LP of bonus tracks making their debut on vinyl, and will is pressed on 180g  green and black mixed colored vinyl.

The LP will be available for purchase Friday, Nov. 23 and limited to 5,000 copies. Check out the track listing below.

A1 Machine Screw A2 Christian Woman A3 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)

B1 Fay Wray Come Out and Play B2 Kill All The White People B3 Summer Breeze B4 Set Me On Fire

C1 Dark Side Of The Womb C2 We Hate Everyone C3 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)

D1 3.O.I.F. D2 Too Late: Frozen D3 Blood & Fire D4 Can’t Lose You

E1 Suspended In Dusk E2 Black Sabbath (From The Satanic Perspective) E3 Summer Breeze (Rick Rubin Mix)

F1 Christian Woman (Edit) F2 Christian Woman (Butt-Kissing Sell-Out Version) F3 Black No. 1 (Edit) F4 Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: